Cancellation of DOMAINs and hosting products is always per immediate or at the end of the subscription possible.
All subscriptions can be managed in your user account under “Subscriptions”. The subscriptions to DOMAINs or products can be found under the respective TAB.
A product terminated on the subscription end date is indicated by the grey “Cancel deletion”button.
If you want to convert a scheduled subscription (DOMAIN or hosting) back to an unlimited subscription, click the “Cancel deletion”button.
If termination is cancelled less than 54 days before the end of the subscription period, you will receive an invoice within 24 hours.