If errors are detected in my newly selected PHP version, can I reset the change?

Yes, the PHP version can be reset to the previous version at any time. Simply select the appropriate version in your account under the menu point “Basis Configuration” in the settings of the domain name the registration “settings” and click on “save”.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes, it is helpful No, unfortunately not